2277 Dabney Road, Suite C; Richmond, VA 23230

Office: 804-213-3801

Fax: 804-213-3802

Stephanie

Inside Sales

804-213-3801

stephanie@msmsales1.com

2 Years with Mid South


John Schwartz

Outside Sales

202-215-9962

4 Years with Mid South


Sherry Childress

Inside Sales

804-213-3801

sherry@msmsales1.com

4 Years with Mid South


Michael Uecker

Inside Sales/Office Manager

804-213-3801

michael.uecker@msmsales1.com

10 Years with Mid South


Samantha Uecker

Showroom Sales

804-543-6674

samantha@msmsales1.com

​2 Year with Mid South


Bill Uecker Jr.

Outside Sales

434-981-3623

bill2eva@aol.com

36 Years with Mid South


Bill Uecker

President

804-347-4404

buecker3@aol.com

30 Years with Mid South


Todd Thompson

Outside Sales

804-402-6355

todd.thompson@msmsales1.com

15 Years with Mid South


Scott Mills

Outside Sales

804-839-2662

wscottmills@verizon.net

10 Years with Mid South

Justin Maitland

Outside Sales

804-543-2406

justin@msmsales1.com

5 Years with Mid South


Bob Flanigan

Outside Sales

301-758-5369

flanwbrass@aol.com

20 Years with Mid South

Mid South Team

Contact Form

Find Us

Mid South Marketing Inc.

 

2277 Dabney RdRichmondVirginia 23230, United States

804-213-3801

804-213-3802


Mid South Marketing, Inc.

Manufacturers' Representative