Find Us

Stephanie Teta

804-213-3801

stephanie@msmsales1.com

4 Years with Mid South


Inside Sales

Outside Sales

Michael Uecker

Office Manager

804-213-3801

michael.uecker@msmsales1.com

13 Years with Mid South


Bill Uecker

President

804-347-4404

buecker3@aol.com

35 Years with Mid South


Scott Mills

804-839-2662

wscottmills@verizon.net

16 Years with Mid South

Justin Maitland

804-543-2406

justin@msmsales1.com

7 Years with Mid South


Harry Heim

703-340-7481

plumbrep@aol.com​

​35 Years with Mid South

Contact

John Schwartz

202-215-9962

​​John@msmsales1.com

7 Years with Mid South


Yan Vigneau​​​

804-213-3801

yanniej302@gmail.com

1 Year with Mid South


Todd Thompson

804-402-6355

todd.thompson@msmsales1.com

18 Years with Mid South


​MID SOUTH MARKETING INC.

714 N.Cleveland St. Richmond, VA 23221​


If you have any questions,please use the form below or contact us by phone.we will get back to you as soon as possible.

​​714 N.Cleveland St. Richmond, VA 23221

Office: 804-213-3801

Fax: 804-213-3802

​​Office:804-213-3801   FAX: 804-213-3802