John Schwartz

202-215-9962

​​John@msmsales1.com

7 Years with Mid South


Todd Thompson

804-402-6355

todd.thompson@msmsales1.com

18 Years with Mid South


Justin Maitland

804-543-2406

justin@msmsales1.com

7 Years with Mid South


​​714 N.Cleveland St. Richmond, VA 23221

Office: 804-213-3801

Fax: 804-213-3802

​MID SOUTH MARKETING INC.

714 N.Cleveland St. Richmond, VA 23221​


Michael Uecker

Office Manager

804-213-3801

michael.uecker@msmsales1.com

13 Years with Mid South


Scott Mills

804-839-2662

wscottmills@verizon.net

16 Years with Mid South

Contact

Find Us

Stephanie Teta

804-213-3801

stephanie@msmsales1.com

4 Years with Mid South


If you have any questions,please use the form below or contact us by phone.we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Inside Sales

Outside Sales

Bill Uecker

President

804-347-4404

buecker3@aol.com

35 Years with Mid South


Harry Heim

703-340-7481

plumbrep@aol.com​

​35 Years with Mid South

​​Office:804-213-3801   FAX: 804-213-3802

Yan Vigneau​​​

804-213-3801

yanniej302@gmail.com

1 Year with Mid South